Back to Home

back to deacons only index



Following are those elected to a term on the 2008-2009 Deacon Community Board, as Regional Representatives.

NORTH REGION: Deacon Joe Belmonte, Deacon Joe Whipple

MERRIMAC REGION: Deacon Cliff King, Deacon Phil DiBello

CENTRAL REGION: Deacon John Mannion, Deacon Riccardo Mesa

WEST REGION: Deacon John Nicholson, Deacon Bill Koffel

SOUTH REGION Deacon John Jennette, Deacon Brendan Fitzgerald

Copyright Archdiocese of Boston Permanent Diaconate Office. All Rights Reserved.